It's stupid!

The English translations suck (and I'm pretty sure the Greek, Russian, French and Dutch does too), so I decided to write in English for once.



Anyways, so I was thinking a little before, and how am I supposed to be genuinly happy for someone when they get something I want so bad, but I know I can't have? How is it possible not to be jealous? I mean it's a human right! Why do we always have to pretend to make others happy, if that means we're lying to ourselves? It's stupid! Do these people realize they just stole your dream right in front of you? Was that the point?

I hate people sometimes.



Okay let's get happy instead. I thought I'd try something different on the blog later today, so we'll see how it goes! It will most likely be in English, because it won't be translatable... and it would look much better in English ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0